top of page

Contact Us

Office Hours: 7:00am-4:15pm

School Hours: 7:45am-3:15pm

Phone: 503-835-7575

Fax: 503-835-0631

Address: 7445 Perrydale Road, Amity, OR 97101

Administration Office
Dan Dugan - High School Principal/Superintendent
Dan.Dugan@perrydale.k12.or.us

Christy Ford - Elementary/Middle School Principal
Christy.Ford@perrydale.k12.or.us

Erin Henery - Special Programs Director
Erin.Henery@perrydale.k12.or.us


District Office
Missy Locke - District Secretary
Missy.Locke@perrydale.k12.or.us

Margaret White - District Secretary
Margaret.White@perrydale.k12.or.us

Vanessa Burbank- Executive Board Secretary
Vanessa.Burbank@perrydale.k12.or.us


Business Office

Cindy Cruickshank - Business Manager
Cindy.Cruickshank@perrydale.k12.or.us


Athletic Office

Chris Gubrud - Athletic Director
Chris.Gubrud@perrydale.k12.or.us

Missy Locke - Athletic Secretary
Missy.Locke@perrydale.k12.or.us


Facilities Department
Troy Lieuallen - Facilities Director
Troy.Lieuallen@perrydale.k12.or.us

bottom of page